US Holiday Calendar

Know how many days all U.S. holidays and quarterly estimated tax payment dates are away from today over the next 12 months.

Below is a revolving U.S. holiday calendar for the next 12 months that is always updated. Also included are estimated tax payment due dates for paying the IRS. Keep up on which holidays are coming up to plan any promotions or sales you want to have. This resource can help you plan around any holidays where you are closed.

See Holiday For:
Ongoing | 2021 | 2020 | 2019

Today's Date is: Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 7:55 am PST

November 2020

Thursday November 26

Thanksgiving

1 day Away
Friday November 27

Black Friday

2 days Away

December 2020

Monday December 7

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

12 days Away
Friday December 11

Hanukkah

16 days Away
Thursday December 24

Christmas Eve

29 days Away
Friday December 25

Christmas Day

30 days Away
Saturday December 26

Kwanzaa

31 days Away
Thursday December 31

New Year's Eve

36 days Away

January 2021

Friday January 1

New Year's Day

37 days Away
Friday January 15

2020 Q4 Estimated Taxes Due

51 days Away
Monday January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

54 days Away

February 2021

Tuesday February 2

Groundhog Day

69 days Away
Sunday February 14

Valentine's Day

81 days Away
Monday February 15

Presidents' Day

82 days Away
Wednesday February 17

Ash Wednesday

84 days Away

March 2021

Sunday March 14

Daylight Saving (Start)

109 days Away
Wednesday March 17

St. Patrick's Day

112 days Away
Sunday March 28

Palm Sunday

123 days Away
Sunday March 28

Passover

123 days Away

April 2021

Thursday April 1

April Fool's Day

127 days Away
Friday April 2

Good Friday

128 days Away
Sunday April 4

Easter

130 days Away
Thursday April 15

2021 Q1 Estimated Taxes Due

141 days Away
Thursday April 15

Tax Day

141 days Away
Thursday April 22

Earth Day

148 days Away

May 2021

Sunday May 2

Orthodox Easter

158 days Away
Wednesday May 5

Cinco de Mayo

161 days Away
Sunday May 9

Mother's Day

165 days Away
Saturday May 15

Armed Forces Day

171 days Away
Monday May 31

Memorial Day

187 days Away

June 2021

Monday June 14

Flag Day

201 days Away
Tuesday June 15

2021 Q2 Estimated Taxes Due

202 days Away
Saturday June 19

Juneteenth

206 days Away
Sunday June 20

Father's Day

207 days Away

July 2021

Sunday July 4

Independence Day

221 days Away

September 2021

Monday September 6

Labor Day

285 days Away
Tuesday September 7

Rosh Hashanah

286 days Away
Saturday September 11

Patriot Day

290 days Away
Wednesday September 15

2021 Q3 Estimated Taxes Due

294 days Away
Thursday September 16

Yom Kippur

295 days Away

October 2021

Monday October 11

Columbus Day

320 days Away
Monday October 11

Indigenous Peoples' Day

320 days Away
Sunday October 31

Halloween

340 days Away

November 2021

Sunday November 7

Daylight Saving (End)

347 days Away
Thursday November 11

Veterans Day

351 days Away

Customers Should Call Your Business, Not Your Cell Phone

Tired of using your personal cell phone number for your business? Get your business its own phone number.

No additional hardware is required. Use it along side your current phone. Customers will see your business number when you call them. Not your cell phone number.

Get started by entering an area code below.