US Holiday Calendar

Know how many days all U.S. holidays and quarterly estimated tax payment dates are away from today over the next 12 months.

Below is a revolving U.S. holiday calendar for the next 12 months that is always updated. Also included are estimated tax payment due dates for paying the IRS. Keep up on which holidays are coming up to plan any promotions or sales you want to have. This resource can help you plan around any holidays where you are closed.

See Holiday For:
Ongoing | 2023 | 2022 | 2021

Today's Date is: Monday, October 3, 2022, 1:13 pm PDT

October 2022

Wednesday October 5

Yom Kippur

2 days Away
Monday October 10

Columbus Day

7 days Away
Monday October 10

Indigenous Peoples' Day

7 days Away
Monday October 31

Halloween

28 days Away

November 2022

Sunday November 6

Daylight Saving (End)

34 days Away
Friday November 11

Veterans Day

39 days Away
Thursday November 24

Thanksgiving

52 days Away
Friday November 25

Black Friday

53 days Away

December 2022

Wednesday December 7

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

65 days Away
Monday December 19

Hanukkah

77 days Away
Saturday December 24

Christmas Eve

82 days Away
Sunday December 25

Christmas Day

83 days Away
Monday December 26

Kwanzaa

84 days Away
Saturday December 31

New Year's Eve

89 days Away

January 2023

Sunday January 1

New Year's Day

90 days Away
Monday January 16

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

105 days Away
Tuesday January 17

2022 Q4 Estimated Taxes Due

106 days Away

February 2023

Thursday February 2

Groundhog Day

122 days Away
Tuesday February 14

Valentine's Day

134 days Away
Monday February 20

Presidents' Day

140 days Away
Wednesday February 22

Ash Wednesday

142 days Away

March 2023

Sunday March 12

Daylight Saving (Start)

160 days Away
Friday March 17

St. Patrick's Day

165 days Away

April 2023

Saturday April 1

April Fools' Day

180 days Away
Sunday April 2

Palm Sunday

181 days Away
Thursday April 6

Passover

185 days Away
Friday April 7

Good Friday

186 days Away
Sunday April 9

Easter

188 days Away
Sunday April 16

Orthodox Easter

195 days Away
Monday April 17

2023 Q1 Estimated Taxes Due

196 days Away
Tuesday April 18

Tax Day

197 days Away
Saturday April 22

Earth Day

201 days Away

May 2023

Friday May 5

Cinco de Mayo

214 days Away
Sunday May 14

Mother's Day

223 days Away
Saturday May 20

Armed Forces Day

229 days Away
Monday May 29

Memorial Day

238 days Away

June 2023

Wednesday June 14

Flag Day

254 days Away
Thursday June 15

2023 Q2 Estimated Taxes Due

255 days Away
Sunday June 18

Father's Day

258 days Away
Monday June 19

Juneteenth

259 days Away

July 2023

Tuesday July 4

Independence Day

274 days Away

September 2023

Monday September 4

Labor Day

336 days Away
Monday September 11

Patriot Day

343 days Away
Friday September 15

2023 Q3 Estimated Taxes Due

347 days Away
Saturday September 16

Rosh Hashanah

348 days Away
Monday September 25

Yom Kippur

357 days Away

Customers Call Your Business, Not Your Cell Phone

Tired of using your personal cell phone number for your business? Give your business its own phone number.

No additional hardware is required. Use it alongside your current phone. Customers will see your business number when you call them. Not your cell phone number.

Get started by entering an area code below.


Live Chat