US Holiday Calendar

Know how many days all U.S. holidays and quarterly estimated tax payment dates are away from today over the next 12 months.

Below is a revolving U.S. holiday calendar for the next 12 months that is always updated. Also included are estimated tax payment due dates for paying the IRS. Keep up on which holidays are coming up to plan any promotions or sales you want to have. This resource can help you plan around any holidays where you are closed.

See Holiday For:
Ongoing | 2023 | 2022 | 2021

Today's Date is: Saturday, May 28, 2022, 8:54 am PDT

May 2022

Monday May 30

Memorial Day

2 days Away

June 2022

Tuesday June 14

Flag Day

17 days Away
Wednesday June 15

2022 Q2 Estimated Taxes Due

18 days Away
Sunday June 19

Juneteenth

22 days Away
Sunday June 19

Father's Day

22 days Away

July 2022

Monday July 4

Independence Day

37 days Away

September 2022

Monday September 5

Labor Day

100 days Away
Sunday September 11

Patriot Day

106 days Away
Thursday September 15

2022 Q3 Estimated Taxes Due

110 days Away
Monday September 26

Rosh Hashanah

121 days Away

October 2022

Wednesday October 5

Yom Kippur

130 days Away
Monday October 10

Columbus Day

135 days Away
Monday October 10

Indigenous Peoples' Day

135 days Away
Monday October 31

Halloween

156 days Away

November 2022

Sunday November 6

Daylight Saving (End)

162 days Away
Friday November 11

Veterans Day

167 days Away
Thursday November 24

Thanksgiving

180 days Away
Friday November 25

Black Friday

181 days Away

December 2022

Wednesday December 7

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

193 days Away
Monday December 19

Hanukkah

205 days Away
Saturday December 24

Christmas Eve

210 days Away
Sunday December 25

Christmas Day

211 days Away
Monday December 26

Kwanzaa

212 days Away
Saturday December 31

New Year's Eve

217 days Away

January 2023

Sunday January 1

New Year's Day

218 days Away
Monday January 16

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

233 days Away
Tuesday January 17

2022 Q4 Estimated Taxes Due

234 days Away

February 2023

Thursday February 2

Groundhog Day

250 days Away
Tuesday February 14

Valentine's Day

262 days Away
Monday February 20

Presidents' Day

268 days Away
Wednesday February 22

Ash Wednesday

270 days Away

March 2023

Sunday March 12

Daylight Saving (Start)

288 days Away
Friday March 17

St. Patrick's Day

293 days Away

April 2023

Saturday April 1

April Fools' Day

308 days Away
Sunday April 2

Palm Sunday

309 days Away
Thursday April 6

Passover

313 days Away
Friday April 7

Good Friday

314 days Away
Sunday April 9

Easter

316 days Away
Sunday April 16

Orthodox Easter

323 days Away
Monday April 17

2023 Q1 Estimated Taxes Due

324 days Away
Tuesday April 18

Tax Day

325 days Away
Saturday April 22

Earth Day

329 days Away

May 2023

Friday May 5

Cinco de Mayo

342 days Away
Sunday May 14

Mother's Day

351 days Away
Saturday May 20

Armed Forces Day

357 days Away

Customers Call Your Business, Not Your Cell Phone

Tired of using your personal cell phone number for your business? Give your business its own phone number.

No additional hardware is required. Use it alongside your current phone. Customers will see your business number when you call them. Not your cell phone number.

Get started by entering an area code below.


Live Chat