US Holiday Calendar

Know how many days all U.S. holidays and quarterly estimated tax payment dates are away from today over the next 12 months.

Below is a revolving U.S. holiday calendar for the next 12 months that is always updated. Also included are estimated tax payment due dates for paying the IRS. Keep up on which holidays are coming up to plan any promotions or sales you want to have. This resource can help you plan around any holidays where you are closed.

See Holiday For:
Ongoing | 2022 | 2021 | 2020

Today's Date is: Friday, July 23, 2021, 5:20 pm PDT

September 2021

Monday September 6

Labor Day

45 days Away
Tuesday September 7

Rosh Hashanah

46 days Away
Saturday September 11

Patriot Day

50 days Away
Wednesday September 15

2021 Q3 Estimated Taxes Due

54 days Away
Thursday September 16

Yom Kippur

55 days Away

October 2021

Monday October 11

Columbus Day

80 days Away
Monday October 11

Indigenous Peoples' Day

80 days Away
Sunday October 31

Halloween

100 days Away

November 2021

Sunday November 7

Daylight Saving (End)

107 days Away
Thursday November 11

Veterans Day

111 days Away
Thursday November 25

Thanksgiving

125 days Away
Friday November 26

Black Friday

126 days Away
Monday November 29

Hanukkah

129 days Away

December 2021

Tuesday December 7

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

137 days Away
Friday December 24

Christmas Eve

154 days Away
Saturday December 25

Christmas Day

155 days Away
Sunday December 26

Kwanzaa

156 days Away
Friday December 31

New Year's Eve

161 days Away

January 2022

Saturday January 1

New Year's Day

162 days Away
Monday January 17

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

178 days Away
Tuesday January 18

2021 Q4 Estimated Taxes Due

179 days Away

February 2022

Wednesday February 2

Groundhog Day

194 days Away
Monday February 14

Valentine's Day

206 days Away
Monday February 21

Presidents' Day

213 days Away

March 2022

Wednesday March 2

Ash Wednesday

222 days Away
Sunday March 13

Daylight Saving (Start)

233 days Away
Thursday March 17

St. Patrick's Day

237 days Away

April 2022

Friday April 1

April Fool's Day

252 days Away
Sunday April 10

Palm Sunday

261 days Away
Friday April 15

Good Friday

266 days Away
Friday April 15

2022 Q1 Estimated Taxes Due

266 days Away
Saturday April 16

Passover

267 days Away
Sunday April 17

Easter

268 days Away
Monday April 18

Tax Day

269 days Away
Friday April 22

Earth Day

273 days Away
Sunday April 24

Orthodox Easter

275 days Away

May 2022

Thursday May 5

Cinco de Mayo

286 days Away
Sunday May 8

Mother's Day

289 days Away
Saturday May 21

Armed Forces Day

302 days Away
Monday May 30

Memorial Day

311 days Away

June 2022

Tuesday June 14

Flag Day

326 days Away
Wednesday June 15

2022 Q2 Estimated Taxes Due

327 days Away
Sunday June 19

Juneteenth

331 days Away
Sunday June 19

Father's Day

331 days Away

July 2022

Monday July 4

Independence Day

346 days Away

Customers Call Your Business, Not Your Cell Phone

Tired of using your personal cell phone number for your business? Give your business its own phone number.

No additional hardware is required. Use it alongside your current phone. Customers will see your business number when you call them. Not your cell phone number.

Get started by entering an area code below.


Live Chat