US Holiday Calendar

Know how many days all U.S. holidays and quarterly estimated tax payment dates are away from today over the next 12 months.

Below is a revolving U.S. holiday calendar for the next 12 months that is always updated. Also included are estimated tax payment due dates for paying the IRS. Keep up on which holidays are coming up to plan any promotions or sales you want to have. This resource can help you plan around any holidays where you are closed.

See Holiday For:
Ongoing | 2022 | 2021 | 2020

Today's Date is: Sunday, February 28, 2021, 3:57 am PST

March 2021

Sunday March 14

Daylight Saving (Start)

14 days Away
Wednesday March 17

St. Patrick's Day

17 days Away
Sunday March 28

Passover

28 days Away
Sunday March 28

Palm Sunday

28 days Away

April 2021

Thursday April 1

April Fool's Day

32 days Away
Friday April 2

Good Friday

33 days Away
Sunday April 4

Easter

35 days Away
Thursday April 15

Tax Day

46 days Away
Thursday April 15

2021 Q1 Estimated Taxes Due

46 days Away
Thursday April 22

Earth Day

53 days Away

May 2021

Sunday May 2

Orthodox Easter

63 days Away
Wednesday May 5

Cinco de Mayo

66 days Away
Sunday May 9

Mother's Day

70 days Away
Saturday May 15

Armed Forces Day

76 days Away
Monday May 31

Memorial Day

92 days Away

June 2021

Monday June 14

Flag Day

106 days Away
Tuesday June 15

2021 Q2 Estimated Taxes Due

107 days Away
Saturday June 19

Juneteenth

111 days Away
Sunday June 20

Father's Day

112 days Away

July 2021

Sunday July 4

Independence Day

126 days Away

September 2021

Monday September 6

Labor Day

190 days Away
Tuesday September 7

Rosh Hashanah

191 days Away
Saturday September 11

Patriot Day

195 days Away
Wednesday September 15

2021 Q3 Estimated Taxes Due

199 days Away
Thursday September 16

Yom Kippur

200 days Away

October 2021

Monday October 11

Columbus Day

225 days Away
Monday October 11

Indigenous Peoples' Day

225 days Away
Sunday October 31

Halloween

245 days Away

November 2021

Sunday November 7

Daylight Saving (End)

252 days Away
Thursday November 11

Veterans Day

256 days Away
Thursday November 25

Thanksgiving

270 days Away
Friday November 26

Black Friday

271 days Away
Monday November 29

Hanukkah

274 days Away

December 2021

Tuesday December 7

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

282 days Away
Friday December 24

Christmas Eve

299 days Away
Saturday December 25

Christmas Day

300 days Away
Sunday December 26

Kwanzaa

301 days Away
Friday December 31

New Year's Eve

306 days Away

January 2022

Saturday January 1

New Year's Day

307 days Away
Monday January 17

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

323 days Away
Tuesday January 18

2021 Q4 Estimated Taxes Due

324 days Away

February 2022

Wednesday February 2

Groundhog Day

339 days Away
Monday February 14

Valentine's Day

351 days Away
Monday February 21

Presidents' Day

358 days Away

Customers Call Your Business, Not Your Cell Phone

Tired of using your personal cell phone number for your business? Give your business its own phone number.

No additional hardware is required. Use it along side your current phone. Customers will see your business number when you call them. Not your cell phone number.

Get started by entering an area code below.