US Holiday Calendar

Know how many days all U.S. holidays and quarterly estimated tax payment dates are away from today over the next 12 months.

Below is a revolving U.S. holiday calendar for the next 12 months that is always updated. Also included are estimated tax payment due dates for paying the IRS. Keep up on which holidays are coming up to plan any promotions or sales you want to have. This resource can help you plan around any holidays where you are closed.

See Holiday For:
Ongoing | 2025 | 2024 | 2023

Today's Date is: Thursday, June 20, 2024, 11:32 pm PDT

July 2024

Thursday July 4

Independence Day

14 days Away

September 2024

Monday September 2

Labor Day

74 days Away
Wednesday September 11

Patriot Day

83 days Away
Monday September 16

2024 Q3 Estimated Taxes Due

88 days Away

October 2024

Thursday October 3

Rosh Hashanah

105 days Away
Saturday October 12

Yom Kippur

114 days Away
Monday October 14

Columbus Day

116 days Away
Monday October 14

Indigenous Peoples' Day

116 days Away
Thursday October 31

Halloween

133 days Away

November 2024

Sunday November 3

Daylight Saving (End)

136 days Away
Monday November 11

Veterans Day

144 days Away
Thursday November 28

Thanksgiving

161 days Away
Friday November 29

Black Friday

162 days Away

December 2024

Saturday December 7

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

170 days Away
Tuesday December 24

Christmas Eve

187 days Away
Wednesday December 25

Christmas Day

188 days Away
Thursday December 26

Kwanzaa

189 days Away
Thursday December 26

Hanukkah

189 days Away
Tuesday December 31

New Year's Eve

194 days Away

January 2025

Wednesday January 1

New Year's Day

195 days Away
Wednesday January 15

2024 Q4 Estimated Taxes Due

209 days Away
Monday January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

214 days Away

February 2025

Sunday February 2

Groundhog Day

227 days Away
Friday February 14

Valentine's Day

239 days Away
Monday February 17

Presidents' Day

242 days Away

March 2025

Wednesday March 5

Ash Wednesday

258 days Away
Sunday March 9

Daylight Saving (Start)

262 days Away
Monday March 17

St. Patrick's Day

270 days Away

April 2025

Tuesday April 1

April Fools' Day

285 days Away
Sunday April 13

Palm Sunday

297 days Away
Sunday April 13

Passover

297 days Away
Tuesday April 15

Tax Day

299 days Away
Tuesday April 15

2025 Q1 Estimated Taxes Due

299 days Away
Friday April 18

Good Friday

302 days Away
Sunday April 20

Easter

304 days Away
Sunday April 20

Orthodox Easter

304 days Away
Tuesday April 22

Earth Day

306 days Away

May 2025

Monday May 5

Cinco de Mayo

319 days Away
Sunday May 11

Mother's Day

325 days Away
Saturday May 17

Armed Forces Day

331 days Away
Monday May 26

Memorial Day

340 days Away

June 2025

Saturday June 14

Flag Day

359 days Away
Sunday June 15

Father's Day

360 days Away
Monday June 16

2025 Q2 Estimated Taxes Due

361 days Away
Thursday June 19

Juneteenth

364 days Away

Customers Call Your Business, Not Your Cell Phone

Tired of using your personal cell phone number for your business? Give your business its own phone number.

No additional hardware is required. Use it alongside your current phone. Customers will see your business number when you call them. Not your cell phone number.

Get started by entering an area code below.


Live Chat