US Holiday Calendar

Know how many days all U.S. holidays and quarterly estimated tax payment dates are away from today over the next 12 months.

Below is a revolving U.S. holiday calendar for the next 12 months that is always updated. Also included are estimated tax payment due dates for paying the IRS. Keep up on which holidays are coming up to plan any promotions or sales you want to have. This resource can help you plan around any holidays where you are closed.

See Holiday For:
Ongoing | 2021 | 2020 | 2019

Today's Date is: Thursday, May 28, 2020, 7:01 am PDT

June 2020

Sunday June 14

Flag Day

17 days Away
Monday June 15

2020 Q2 Estimated Taxes Due

18 days Away
Friday June 19

Juneteenth

22 days Away
Sunday June 21

Father's Day

24 days Away

July 2020

Saturday July 4

Independence Day

37 days Away

September 2020

Monday September 7

Labor Day

102 days Away
Friday September 11

Patriot Day

106 days Away
Tuesday September 15

2020 Q3 Estimated Taxes Due

110 days Away
Saturday September 19

Rosh Hashanah

114 days Away
Monday September 28

Yom Kippur

123 days Away

October 2020

Monday October 12

Indigenous Peoples' Day

137 days Away
Monday October 12

Columbus Day

137 days Away
Saturday October 31

Halloween

156 days Away

November 2020

Sunday November 1

Daylight Saving (End)

157 days Away
Wednesday November 11

Veterans Day

167 days Away
Thursday November 26

Thanksgiving

182 days Away
Friday November 27

Black Friday

183 days Away

December 2020

Monday December 7

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

193 days Away
Friday December 11

Hanukkah

197 days Away
Thursday December 24

Christmas Eve

210 days Away
Friday December 25

Christmas Day

211 days Away
Saturday December 26

Kwanzaa

212 days Away
Thursday December 31

New Year's Eve

217 days Away

January 2021

Friday January 1

New Year's Day

218 days Away
Friday January 15

2020 Q4 Estimated Taxes Due

232 days Away
Monday January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

235 days Away

February 2021

Tuesday February 2

Groundhog Day

250 days Away
Sunday February 14

Valentine's Day

262 days Away
Monday February 15

Presidents' Day

263 days Away
Wednesday February 17

Ash Wednesday

265 days Away

March 2021

Sunday March 14

Daylight Saving (Start)

290 days Away
Wednesday March 17

St. Patrick's Day

293 days Away
Sunday March 28

Passover

304 days Away
Sunday March 28

Palm Sunday

304 days Away

April 2021

Thursday April 1

April Fool's Day

308 days Away
Friday April 2

Good Friday

309 days Away
Sunday April 4

Easter

311 days Away
Thursday April 15

2021 Q1 Estimated Taxes Due

322 days Away
Thursday April 15

Tax Day

322 days Away
Thursday April 22

Earth Day

329 days Away

May 2021

Sunday May 2

Orthodox Easter

339 days Away
Wednesday May 5

Cinco de Mayo

342 days Away
Sunday May 9

Mother's Day

346 days Away
Saturday May 15

Armed Forces Day

352 days Away

Tired of using your personal cell phone number for your business? Use a virtual business phone number instead.