2025 US Holiday Calendar

See Holiday For:
Ongoing | 2025 | 2024 | 2023

Today's Date is: Thursday, May 23, 2024, 1:09 pm PDT

January 2025

Wednesday January 1

New Year's Day

 
Wednesday January 15

2024 Q4 Estimated Taxes Due

 
Monday January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

February 2025

Sunday February 2

Groundhog Day

 
Friday February 14

Valentine's Day

 
Monday February 17

Presidents' Day

 

March 2025

Wednesday March 5

Ash Wednesday

 
Sunday March 9

Daylight Saving (Start)

 
Monday March 17

St. Patrick's Day

 

April 2025

Tuesday April 1

April Fools' Day

 
Sunday April 13

Passover

 
Sunday April 13

Palm Sunday

 
Tuesday April 15

2025 Q1 Estimated Taxes Due

 
Tuesday April 15

Tax Day

 
Friday April 18

Good Friday

 
Sunday April 20

Easter

 
Sunday April 20

Orthodox Easter

 
Tuesday April 22

Earth Day

 

May 2025

Monday May 5

Cinco de Mayo

 
Sunday May 11

Mother's Day

 
Saturday May 17

Armed Forces Day

 
Monday May 26

Memorial Day

 

June 2025

Saturday June 14

Flag Day

 
Sunday June 15

Father's Day

 
Monday June 16

2025 Q2 Estimated Taxes Due

 
Thursday June 19

Juneteenth

 

July 2025

Friday July 4

Independence Day

 

September 2025

Monday September 1

Labor Day

 
Thursday September 11

Patriot Day

 
Monday September 15

2025 Q3 Estimated Taxes Due

 
Tuesday September 23

Rosh Hashanah

 

October 2025

Thursday October 2

Yom Kippur

 
Monday October 13

Columbus Day

 
Monday October 13

Indigenous Peoples' Day

 
Friday October 31

Halloween

 

November 2025

Sunday November 2

Daylight Saving (End)

 
Tuesday November 11

Veterans Day

 
Thursday November 27

Thanksgiving

 
Friday November 28

Black Friday

 

December 2025

Sunday December 7

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

 
Monday December 15

Hanukkah

 
Wednesday December 24

Christmas Eve

 
Thursday December 25

Christmas Day

 
Friday December 26

Kwanzaa

 
Wednesday December 31

New Year's Eve

 

Customers Call Your Business, Not Your Cell Phone

Tired of using your personal cell phone number for your business? Give your business its own phone number.

No additional hardware is required. Use it alongside your current phone. Customers will see your business number when you call them. Not your cell phone number.

Get started by entering an area code below.


Live Chat