2022 US Holiday Calendar

See Holiday For:
Ongoing | 2022 | 2021 | 2020

Today's Date is: Sunday, June 20, 2021, 12:59 pm PDT

January 2022

Saturday January 1

New Year's Day

 
Monday January 17

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 
Tuesday January 18

2021 Q4 Estimated Taxes Due

 

February 2022

Wednesday February 2

Groundhog Day

 
Monday February 14

Valentine's Day

 
Monday February 21

Presidents' Day

 

March 2022

Wednesday March 2

Ash Wednesday

 
Sunday March 13

Daylight Saving (Start)

 
Thursday March 17

St. Patrick's Day

 

April 2022

Friday April 1

April Fool's Day

 
Sunday April 10

Palm Sunday

 
Friday April 15

Good Friday

 
Friday April 15

2022 Q1 Estimated Taxes Due

 
Saturday April 16

Passover

 
Sunday April 17

Easter

 
Monday April 18

Tax Day

 
Friday April 22

Earth Day

 
Sunday April 24

Orthodox Easter

 

May 2022

Thursday May 5

Cinco de Mayo

 
Sunday May 8

Mother's Day

 
Saturday May 21

Armed Forces Day

 
Monday May 30

Memorial Day

 

June 2022

Tuesday June 14

Flag Day

 
Wednesday June 15

2022 Q2 Estimated Taxes Due

 
Sunday June 19

Juneteenth

 
Sunday June 19

Father's Day

 

July 2022

Monday July 4

Independence Day

 

September 2022

Monday September 5

Labor Day

 
Sunday September 11

Patriot Day

 
Thursday September 15

2022 Q3 Estimated Taxes Due

 
Monday September 26

Rosh Hashanah

 

October 2022

Wednesday October 5

Yom Kippur

 
Monday October 10

Columbus Day

 
Monday October 10

Indigenous Peoples' Day

 
Monday October 31

Halloween

 

November 2022

Sunday November 6

Daylight Saving (End)

 
Friday November 11

Veterans Day

 
Thursday November 24

Thanksgiving

 
Friday November 25

Black Friday

 

December 2022

Wednesday December 7

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

 
Monday December 19

Hanukkah

 
Saturday December 24

Christmas Eve

 
Sunday December 25

Christmas Day

 
Monday December 26

Kwanzaa

 
Saturday December 31

New Year's Eve

 

Customers Call Your Business, Not Your Cell Phone

Tired of using your personal cell phone number for your business? Give your business its own phone number.

No additional hardware is required. Use it along side your current phone. Customers will see your business number when you call them. Not your cell phone number.

Get started by entering an area code below.


Live Chat